Fill this space with demo content.
Fill this space with live content.
hide

MetaTrader 4 для компьютеров

Передовая торговая платформа MetaTrader 4

Metatrader 4 для компьютеров

FSMSmart предлагает ведущую онлайн торговую платформу, которую используют во всем мире: FSMSmart MetaTrader 4.

MetaTrader 4 Platform

На платформе FSMSmart MT4 трейдеры получат доступ к сотням валютных пар, сырьевым активам и другим финансовым инструментам. Компания FSMSmart реализовала технологию NDD исполнения сделок на платформе МТ4, которая позволяет клиентам вести торговлю с самыми низкими спредами, что обеспечивает простой торговый опыт с управлением рисками.

Расширьте свои торговые возможности и применяйте торговые стратегии на простой, но функциональной торговой платформе. Интерфейс программы подключен к нашей сети и серверам, чтобы клиенты смогли получить полноценный опыт работы с платформой MetaTrader 4, включая автоматическое открытие сделок, установку трейлинг-стопов, изменение сделок, полностью автоматическую торговлю и другие торговые операции.


Системные требования Windows 7 / 8 / 10, процессор 2 Ггц или выше, ОЗУ 512 МБ (рекомендуется 1 ГБ). Разрешение монитора 1024х768 или выше. Модем/скорость подключения 36.6 Кбит/с. Версия Internet Explorer 7.0 или позднее, версия Mozilla FireFox 2.0 или позднее.

Fill this space with demo content.
Fill this space with live content.
hide

MetaTrader 4 Desktop

advanced trading platform MetaTrader 4

Metatrader 4 Desktop

FSMSmart also offers one of the top online forex trading platforms used worlwide: the FSMSmart MetaTrader 4 Platform.

MetaTrader 4 Platform

The FSMSmart MT4 platform gives our Clients access to trade hundreds of the major currencies, currency pairs, commodities, and other financial products. FSMSmart has incorporated a No Dealing Desk (NDD) trading execution on its MT4 platform allowing Clients to trade using the tightest and lowest spreads, offering clients an easier, risk-managed trading experience.

Maximize your trading capabilities and easily apply trading strategies executions with the platform’s simple but complete interface that’s tuned to our network and servers so that clients can gain a full experience on our MetaTrader 4 Platform which includes automatic order sending, placement of trailing stops, order modification, full trade automation and other trading operations.


System Requirements Windows 2000 / XP / Vista. 2.0 GHz or faster CPU. 512 MB RAM (1 GB recommended). Screen resolution 1024x768 or higher. Modem/connection speed 36.6 Kbps or faster. Internet Explorer version 7.0 or later. Mozilla FireFox 2.0 or later.